Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three French Pieces-OB/PN

Composer: Misc

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 1054


Three French Pieces
for oboe and piano
1. Marc Delmas- Complainte et Air de Danse
2. Gabriel Pierne- Serenade
3. Gabriel Faure- Berceuse

This is a reprint of an original Leduc edition.