Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two Rhapsodies-OB/VLA/PN

Composer: Loeffler, Charles Martin

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 1009


Two Rhapsodies
for oboe, viola, and piano
by Charles Martin Loeffler (1861-1935) - German-born American violinist and composer
I. The Pond
II. The Bagpipe