Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Cinque Fragmenti (performance score) - OB/KB

Composer: Martino, Donald

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: 63546


Cinque Fragmenti
for oboe and string bass
by Donald Martino (1931-2005) - American composer
1. Allegro marcato
2. Lento
3. Andante
4. Andantino
5. Adagio molto
Written in 1961. Dedicated to Josef Marx and Bertram Turetzky. This title comes as one performance score. There are no separate parts.