Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Marson, John

Publisher: Broadbent & Dunn (England)

Edition: 11812


for bassoon and piano
by John Marson (1933-2007)- British harpist and composer
I. Adagio
II. Tempo di Barcarolle
III. Allegro vivace

Dedicated to Graham Sheen