Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Meeelaan (score only) - BSN/STR4

Composer: Marsalis, Wynton

Publisher: Subito Music (USA)

Edition: 70632


Meeelaan - score only
for bassoon and string quartet: 2 violins, viola and cello
by Wynton Marsalis - American composer, trumpeter and jazz legend

1. Blues
2. Tango
2. Bebop

Written for Milan Turkovic.

First performed August 14, 2000 at the Teatro Colon in Buenos Aires, Argentina.

duration: 13 minutes

This is the score only.  For the set of parts, click HERE.