Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Came a Drop Gently (score/parts) - 2VOC/EH/PN

Composer: Markovich, Judith

Publisher: ScribeLight

Edition: 70699


Came a Drop Gently   

for mezzo-soprano, tenor, English horn and piano

by Judith Markovich - American composer

CAME A DROP GENTLY  is a tender one-movement work about eternal love and parting based on a poem by Walt Whitman.

Suitable for younger or professional singers and high school, college, or professional English horn and piano players.

Duration: 10'