We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas-BSN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Marcello

Publisher: Edition Walhall (Germany)

Edition: EW1082


Six Sonatas
for bassoon (or trombone) and piano (basso continuo)
by Benedetto Marcello (1686-1739)- Italian Baroque composer
Sonata I in F Major
Sonata II in e minor
Sonata III in a minor
Sonata IV in g minor
Sonata V in C Major
Sonata VI in G Major
Edited by Andrew Kohn. This title comes with a fully realized keyboard part, a solo bassoon (or trombone) part, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello.