Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet #4 (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Wilder, Alec

Publisher: Margun (Gunther Schuller)

Edition: PT0152


Woodwind Quintet #4
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Alec Wilder (1907-1980)- American composer
I. Andante cantabile
II. Allegro energico
III. Allegro
IV. Slowly, with warmth and intensity
This title comes as parts only. There is no score available.