Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Le Tombeau de Couperin (parts only) (Schuller)-WW5

Composer: Ravel, Maurice

Publisher: Margun (Gunther Schuller)

Edition: 63226


Le Tombeau de Couperin
for woodwind quintet
by Maurice Ravel (1875-1937) - French composer
1. Prelude
2. Fugue
3. Forlane
4. Rigaudon
5. Menuet
6. Toccata

 This edition is arranged by Gunther Schuller, and comes as parts only. The score is out of print.