Click image above to zoom

Serenade for Winds (score & parts) - DBL WW5+CBSN

Composer: Wilder, Alec

Publisher: Margun (Gunther Schuller)

Edition: 63248


Serenade for Winds (1979)
for double woodwind quintet plus contrabassoon (or tuba)
by Alec Wilder (1907-1980) - American composer
I. Tempo piu mosso
First Interlude
II. No indication
III. In a jazz style
Second Interlude
IV. Slow and Rubato