Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite #1 "Effie" (Score & Parts)-WW5/TUBA

Composer: Wilder, Alec

Publisher: Margun (Gunther Schuller)

Edition: AW0514


Suite #1 for Tuba and Woodwind Quintet
from Suite #1 for Tuba and piano- "Effie Suite"
by Alec Wilder (1907-1980)- American composer

Arranged by William Stanton

  1. Effie Chases a Monkey
  2. Effie Falls in Love
  3. Effie Takes a Dancing Lesson
  4. Effie Joins the Carnival
  5. Effie Goes Folk Dancing
  6. Effie Sings a Lullaby