The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite #2-CL/BSN/PN

Composer: Wilder, Alec

Publisher: Margun (Gunther Schuller)

Edition: AW0204


Suite #2
for clarinet, bassoon, and piano
by Alec Wilder (1907-1980)- American composer
I. Marcia a cinque
II. Espressivo e rubato
III. Allegretto grazioso ma piccante
IV. Andante cantando
V. Allegro con slancio