Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Baroque Suite (1968)-FL/OB/BASS/HARPSICHORD

Composer: Wilder, Alec

Publisher: Margun (Gunther Schuller)

Edition: AW0162


Baroque Suite (1968)
for flute, oboe, string bass, and harpsichord
by Alec Wilder (1907-1980)- American composer
I. 100
II. 104
III. 88
IV. 80
V. Lively
Typical Alec Wilder style with good parts for everyone! Edited by Gunther Schuller.