Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite for Oboe & Horn (Performance Score)-OB/HN

Composer: Wilder, Alec

Publisher: Margun (Gunther Schuller)

Edition: AW0141


for oboe and horn
by Alec Wilder (1907-1980)- American composer

This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts. The score is a handwritten manuscript copy- very neat, clear, and legible, but hand-written, nonetheless. There are four movements without titles.