Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Air for Oboe & Strings (Score & Parts)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Wilder, Alec

Publisher: Margun (Gunther Schuller)

Edition: AW0558


Air for Oboe and Strings
for oboe and string orchestra with percussion
by Alec Wilder (1907-1980)- American composer


This charming work is scored for solo oboe, four violins, two violas, two cellos, string bass, and percussion. 

Duration: 4:00

8/16/2016- This is piece is permanently out of print and we have sold our remaining stock