Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade (score only)-DOUBLE WW5

Composer: Bird, Arthur

Publisher: Margun (Gunther Schuller)

Edition: 63221


for double wind quintet: two flutes, two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, two bassoons
by Arthur Bird (1856-1923)- American composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Allegro assai
IV. Allegro energico
2nd oboe doubles English horn

This title is score only. To order the set of parts (plus a score), please click HERE.