Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Skalkottas

Publisher: Margun (Gunther Schuller)

Edition: 67


This is part of the complete series that Skalkottas wrote that includes a Concertino for Oboe (cat #65), Bassoon (cat #66) and two Quartets for Ob/Bsn/Tpt/Pn (cat #68). The three concertinos and the two quartets are designed to be performed as a complete concert.