Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata Concertante - BSN/PN

Composer: Skalkottas, Nikos

Publisher: Margun (Gunther Schuller)

Edition: 63230


Sonata Concertante
for bassoon and piano
by Nikos Skalkottas (1904-1949) - Greek composer
I. Allegro molto vivace
II. Andantino
III. Presto

Edited with a critical preface by Gunther Schuller