TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from June 26th through July 5th, and again from July 13th through July 20th for the IDRS Conference in Tampa, FL. All orders received during these times will be processed in the order received as soon as we open again. Thank you for your patience. We hope to see you all in Tampa- please stop by the TrevCo-Varner booth!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Skalkottas, Nikos

Publisher: Margun (Gunther Schuller)

Edition: MM0065


for oboe and piano
by Nikos Skalkottas (1904-1949)- Greek composer
I. Allegro giocoso
II. Pastorale
III. Allegro vivo