Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fear No More the Heat O' the Sun-CL/BSN/HARPSICHORD

Composer: Thomas, Andrew

Publisher: Margun (Gunther Schuller)

Edition: MM41


Fear No More the Heat O' the Sun
for clarinet, bassoon, and harpsichord
by Andrew Thomas (b. 1939)- American composer

Fear No More the Heat O' the Sun was composed in 1975 for the Pot Pourri Players in New York City and is a memorial for Robert Hustader who was head of the pre-college division of the Juilliard School. The title is taken from Shakespeare's Cymbeline

7/29/17- This title is permanently out of print. Once we have sold out remaining copies, it will no longer be available.