As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Czech Pieces (Performance Score)-2OB/2HN/BSN

Composer: Misc

Publisher: Supraphon (Czech)

Edition: 35


Four Czech Pieces

for  two oboes, two horns, and bassoon

The four pieces are:

1. Serenade in G Major -Antonin Kammel (1730-1788)

2. Partita in F Major-Jiri Druzecky- (1745-1819)

3. Partita in F Major- Frantisek Xaver Dusek (1731-1799)

4. Notturno in F Major-Vencenc Masek (1755-1831)

Although this edition comes as one performance score, the pieces are quite short, and may easily be performed without multiple page turns. There are no individual parts. Some of the pieces are for the listed combination of two oboes, two horns, and bassoon, while some are for one oboe, two horns, and bassoon.