Click image above to zoom


Composer: Porpora, Nicola Antonio

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: 6850


for oboe (or flute, recorder, or violin) and basso continuo
by Nicola AntonioPorpora (1686-1768)- Italian/Neapolitan composer

I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro

Edited by Josef Marx. This edition comes with a solo oboe part, keyboard realization, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass-clef instrument. Figured bass set by Paul Maynard.