Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata - OB/PN

Composer: Schuller, Gunther

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: 639


for oboe and piano
by Gunther Schuller (1925-2015) - American composer, conductor, horn player, author, historian and jazz musician

I. Andante- Allegro
II. Lento
III. Rondo

Written in 1948-1951 for Josef Marx