Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Twelve Duos K487 (Performance Score)-OB/EH

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: 63554


Twelve Duos K487
for oboe and English horn
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer

Transcribed and edited by Susan Barrett with a preface by Josef Marx. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.