We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Scottish Scenes Op 112-BSN/PN or CL/PN or CEL/PN

Composer: Loewe, Carl

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: MGM4850


Scottish Scenes Op 112
for bassoon (or Bb clarinet, or cello) and piano
by Johann Carl Gottfried Loewe (1796-1869)- German composer, tenor singer and conductor
1. The Lady of the Lake
2. The Wanderer at Bothwell Castle
3. The Scottish Clan
This work is edited by Margaret Gesh. It comes with alternate solo parts for bassoon, cello, and Bb clarinet. The edition itself is in poor condition, and not well-engraved.