We're at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until June 8th. Orders will be shipped after we return.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Octet in F Major, D72 (parts only) - 2OB/2CL/2BSN/2HN

Composer: Schubert, Franz

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: 63573


Octet in F Major, D72
for woodwind octet: two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Franz Schubert (1797-1828) - Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Menuetto & Trio
III. Finale- Allegro
Restored by Fr. Reinhard Can Hoorix, edited and revised by Chris Weait. This edition is substantially different from that published by Schottstadt.
This title is parts only. To order a copy of the score, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/schubert-octet-in-f-major-d72-score-only-2ob-2cl-2bsn-2hn