Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

La Follia, op. 5, #12 - OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Corelli, Arcangelo

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: 63515


La Follia, op. 5, #12
for alto recorder (or flute, or oboe) and piano (basso continuo)
by Arcangelo Corelli (1653-1713) - Italian Baroque composer and violinist
I. Adagio- Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Vivace
IV. Allegro
V. Andante
VI. Allegro
VII. Allegro

Edited by Bernard Krainis. This edition comes with a solo part for alto recorder (or flute, or oboe), a fully realized keyboard continuo, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.