We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata-OB/PN or CL/PN or FL/PN

Composer: Wanhal, Johann Baptiste

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: MGM9661


for oboe (or flute, violin, or Bb clarinet) and piano
by Johann Baptist Wanhal (1739-1813)- Czech composer, also spelled Waṅhal, Wanhall, Vanhal and Van Hall
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio Cantabile
III. Rondo Allegretto

Edited by Burnet Tuthill. Alternate solo parts are provided for oboe, flute, violin, and Bb clarinet.