As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Messages (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Lys, Marc

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 817


for bassoon quartet
by Marc Lys (b. 1963)- French composer
I. Bienvenue!
II. Evocation...
III. Tous pour un!
IV. Choral
V. La Bossa du "basse"
VI. A la prochaine!