We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Orchestra excerpts for the Bassoon V1 (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Lussier, Mathieu

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 5340


Orchestra Excerpts for the Bassoon V1 
for bassoon quartet
by Mathieu Lussier (b. 1973)

This collection features prominent orchestra excerpts arranged for bassoon quartet. These include:

  1. Bartok- Concerto for Orchestra, 2nd mvmt
  2. Beethoven- Symphony #4, 4th mvmt
  3. Beethoven- Concerto for Violin, 1st mvmt, 2nd mvmt, 3rd mvmt
  4. Berlioz- Symphonie Fantastique, 4th mvmt, 5th mvmt
  5. Brahms- Concerto for Violin, 2nd mvmt

This edition comes in performance score format: there are individual parts for bassoons 2, 3, & 4. The 1st bassoon reads from the score.