Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Petite Symphonie Provencale (score & parts) - DBL WW5

Composer: Lussier, Mathieu

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 5350 - 68282


Petite Symphonie Provencale
by Mathieu Lussier (b. 1973)

For double woodwind quintet; two flutes (both double piccolo), two oboes, two clarinets, two bassoons, and two French horns in F. 

I. Perpignan
II. Aix-En-Provence 
III. Montsegur
IV. Avignon