Check out our "Works by Female Composers" section, under "catalog" and "browse collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Orchestra Excerpts for the Bassoon V2 (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Lussier, Mathieu

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 5341


Orchestra Excerpts for the Bassoon V2
for bassoon quartet
by Mathieu Lussier (b. 1973)

This collection features prominent orchestra excerpts arranged for bassoon quartet. These include:

  1. The Marriage of Figaro Overture- Mozart
  2. Symphony #41, "Jupiter", 1st, 2nd, & 4th movements- Mozart
  3. Concerto for Bassoon K191, 1st movement- Mozart

This edition comes in performance score format: there are individual parts for bassoons 2, 3, & 4. The 1st bassoon reads from the score.