As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

17th Century Suite (Score & Parts)-4BSN/CBSN

Composer: Lully, Jean-Baptiste

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2876


17th Century Suite
for four bassoons and contrabassoon
by Jean-Baptiste Lully (1632-1687)- French Baroque composer
I. Overture- Ballet de la Nuite (1653)
II. Marche pour la Ceremonie des Turcs- Le Bourgeoise Gentilhomme (1670)
III. Idylle dur la Paix- Air pour Madame la Dauphine (1685)
IV. Pasacaille- Armine Act V (1686)
Arranged by Kristian Oma Ronnes