TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet #2 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Lucky, Stepan

Publisher: Unknown

Edition: 9455


Quintet #2 (1982)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon

by Stepan Lucky (1919-2006)- Czech composer
1. Allegro giusto
2. Lento
3. Vivo


Duration: 13:00