The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Louis, N.

Publisher: Jeanne Inc.

Edition: JP5005


for oboe, bassoon, and piano
by N. Louis- French composer
I. Prelude
II. Theme & Variations
III. Caprice Final

This trio is a virtuoso display for all three instrumentalists and typical of the 19th century.
Duration: 12:00