Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Concerto in A Major (Score & Set of String Parts)-OB d'AM/ORCH

Composer: Lotti, Antonio

Publisher: Befoco (Germany) Complete Catalog

Edition: BFO43


Concerto in A Major 
for oboe d'amore, strings, and continuo
by Antonio Lotti (1667-1740)- Italian Baroque composer
I. Allegro assai
II. Affetuoso
III. Allegro

Edited by Bernhard Forster

This title is the full set of orchestra parts to Lotti's Concerto: (3-3-2-3). This set does not come with the solo oboe d'amore part, which must be purchased as part of the piano reduction: