Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite in g minor, op. 69 - BSN/PN

Composer: Longo, Alessandro

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 55234


Suite in g minor, op. 69
for bassoon and piano
by Alessandro Longo (1864-1945) - Italian composer 
1. Andante con variazioni
2. Romanza. Andante - Vivace
3. Vivace
The attractive Suite for Bassoon and Piano op. 69 has been published first in 1915 in Milan. It belongs to the few works which dispensed with virtuosity and therefore is perfectly suited for amateurs and students.
Edited by Bodo Koenigsbeck.