Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite in D Major Op 65-OB/PN

Composer: Longo, Alessandro

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1634


Suite in D Major Op 65
for oboe and piano
by Alessandro Longo (1864-1945)- Italian composer 
I. Con moto
II. Andante
III. Allegretto
Edited by Bodo Koenigsbeck. This work was first published by Ricordi in 1915.