Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Remembrance (score & parts) - WW4+Solo Instrument

Composer: Liebman, David

Publisher: Advance Music (Germany)

Edition: 57545



for woodwind quartet plus solo instrument

by David Liebman

This title comes with both score and parts for oboe, flute, clarinet, and bassoon, plus one solo instrument, playable by any instrument: various options are given, including solo parts for C-clef, Bb, Eb and bass clef instruments.