The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Musik fur Fagott Solo-SOLO BSN

Composer: Schroder, Hanning

Publisher: Lienau (Germany)

Edition: 30540


Musik fur Fagott Solo
for unaccompanied bassoon
by Hanning Schröder (1896-1987)- German composer
I. Gemaechlich
II. Sehr ruhig
III. Leicht bewegt
IV. Ruhig
V. Nicht zu schnell und sehr rhythmisch