Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

15 Pieces from "Seven Times Seven & a Minuet"-OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Robert Lienau (Germany)

Edition: RL34350


Fifteen Pieces from "Seven Times Seven and a Minuet"
for oboe (or flute, or violin) and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer

Written in 1728 for oboe (or flute, or violin) and keyboard accompaniment: piano, harpsichord, or cembalo. This edition comes with a solo part for treble instrument in C, a keyboard part, partially realized, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument in C such as bassoon or cello.