From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Kleine Suite-OB/CL/BSN/STG5+PERC

Composer: Chemin-Petit, Hans

Publisher: Lienau (Germany)

Edition: 10853


The full instrumentation is: oboe, clarinet, bassoon, 2 violins, viola, cello, bass, and percussion. 

Percussion is not listed in the instrument search to facilitate those who may not think to add that to the search parameter.