Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Melodies d'Aujourd'hui et d'Autrefois-OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Lewis, Paul

Publisher: Broadbent & Dunn (England)

Edition: 13220


Melodies d'Aujourd'hui et d'Autrefois
Melodies of Today and Yesteryear
for oboe, bassoon, and piano
by Paul Lewis (b. 1943)- British composer

I. Melodie d'Aujourd'hui- Molto Moderato Quasi Blues
II. Melodie d'Autrefois- Andante affetuoso