As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Bb Major Wq164-OB/PN

Composer: Bach, CPE

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: AM9b


Concerto in Bb Major Wq165
for oboe (or flute) and piano
by Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach (1714-1788)- German composer, the fifth child and second son of Johann Sebastian Bach and Maria Barbara Bach
I. Allegretto
II. Largo e mesto
III. Allegro moderato
Edited by Oskar Kaul with cadenzas by Oskar Kaul. A score and set of orchestra parts is available as LEU9a
Duration: 22:00