Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite for 13 Winds, op. 4 (parts only) - WW13

Composer: Strauss, Richard

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: 66975


Suite for 13 Winds, op. 4
for two flutes, two oboes, two clarinets in Bb, four horns, two bassoons, and contrabassoon
by Richard Strauss (1864-1949) - German composer

This title is the set of parts only. The score is available HERE.  

Duration: 25:00