Click image above to zoom

Divertimento #3 K229 (Parts Only)-FL/CL/BSN or FL/OB/BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: 9295


Divertimento #3 in Bb Major  K229 (439b)
for flute, clarinet (or oboe), and bassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Menuett & Trio I
III. Adagio
IV. Menuet & Trio II
V. Rondo- Allegro assai
Arranged by Gunther Weigelt. This edition provides parts for (2nd voice) clarinet or oboe, thereby offering a Trio for either FL/CL/BSN or FL/OB/BSN. This title comes as parts only. There is no score.