Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major (Score Only)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Danzi, Franz

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: AM50a


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and orchestra
by Franz Danzi (1763-1826)- German cellist, composer, & conductor
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Andante
III. Rondo Allegretto

Edited by Joachim Veit

This edition is only the score. To order the bassoon/piano reduction, please click on the following link:

To order the full score and set of parts, please click on the following link: