Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major (Score and Set)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Danzi, Franz

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: AM50-03


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and orchestra
by Franz Danzi (1763-1826)- German cellist, composer, & conductor
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Andante
III. Rondo Allegretto

Edited by Joachim Veit

This set includes:

  • One full score
  • One set of harmonie parts (two oboes and two horns)
  • One set of string parts (3-3-2-3

This set does not come with a solo bassoon part. To order the bassoon part, please click on the following link, and order the bassoon/piano reduction:

To order an extra copy of the score, please click on the following link: