Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in D Major - OBd'AMORE/PN or FL/PN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: 66977


Concerto in D Major
for flute (or oboe d'amore) and piano
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - German Baroque composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Vivace
Edited by Felix Schroeder. This title comes with solo parts for flute as well as a separate part for oboe d'amore. The keyboard part is fully realized.