Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Bb Major (Score & Set)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Pfeiffer, Franz Anton

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: AM35set


Concerto in Bb Major
for bassoon and orchestra
by Franz Anton Pfeiffer (1754-1787)- German composer and bassoon virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Romance
III. Rondeau
Edited by Albert Hennige. This set includes:
  • One score
  • One set of string parts (3-3-2-3)
  • One set of harmonie parts (oboe I & oboe II, horn I & horn II)
It does NOT include a solo bassoon part, which must be purchased as part of the piano reduction, LEU AM35b.